Name(*)

Email(*)

Title

Message

University Presidency

Department Email
Office of the President presidency@stu.edu.iq
Office of Administrative Assistant vice.admn@stu.edu.iq
Office of Scientific assistant vice.sc@stu.edu.iq
University Secretariat secretary@stu.edu.iq
Quality Assurance quality@stu.edu.iq
Computer Affairs it@stu.edu.iq
Legal and Administrative Affairs admn@stu.edu.iq
Legal Division legal@stu.edu.iq
Financial affairs finance@stu.edu.iq
Scientific Affairs sc@stu.edu.iq
Projects and reconstruction projects@stu.edu.iq
Coordination and relations media@stu.edu.iq
Cultural Relations relations@stu.edu.iq
Diwan Affairs office@stu.edu.iq
Internal departments Affairs dormitory@stu.edu.iq
Student Affairs students@stu.edu.iq
Internal Audit and Control monitor@stu.edu.iq

Colleges and institutes

College / institute
Email
Engineering Technical College / Basra betc@stu.edu.iq
Administrative and technical College/ Basra bmtc@stu.edu.iq
Health and medical technology College/ Basra bhtc@stu.edu.iq
Technical Institute / Basra bti@stu.edu.iq
Technical Institute / Nasiriyah nti@stu.edu.iq
Technical Institute / Amarah uti@stu.edu.iq
Technical Institute / Qurna qti@stu.edu.iq
Technical Institute / Shatra sti@stu.edu.iq
Technical College / Thi Qar ttc@stu.edu.iq